Back In Stride

So I haven’t been blogging in a while. Almost two years to be exact! I’m back though and if for no other reason besides i need to write.  I love to write.  Just a few short years ago, I used to live to write. Thought about writing when I wasn’t writing and when I was doing it, I didn’t want to stop. It seems that life has, again, got all up in the way of my creativeness.

So I’m back at it and hopefully it will be on a regular basis.  Same blog content, ramblings, images from my Blackberry Tour (it used to be an iphone, that’s one of the things that has changed over the 1yr 9months!…..It works though, because the new BB Tour has a way improved camera) and funny stories.

I also have a blog for my novel and another general blog. Damn, I gotta get to those as well.

I’m off, though I’ll be back. Trying to not let life stress me out because I’ve been hitting the ciggies kinda hard recently in response to the stress……and I don’t wanna get those Obama smoker lips!

Leave a Reply

TRULY BROOKLN

The Brooklyn Experience With Experienced Guidance

Blountly Speaking

Musings and choosings from a simply complicated gal.

fragrantmoments.wordpress.com/

Helping men discover the greater world of fragrances

